About the Authors

Senior Contributing Author
Jay Abramson, Arizona State University

Contributing Authors
Valeree Falduto, Palm Beach State College
Rachael Gross, Towson University
David Lippman, Pierce College
Melonie Rasmussen, Pierce College
Christina Fernandez
Harold Whipple, Formerly of Columbia College
Jean-Marie Magnier, Springfield Technical Community College
Rick Norwood, East Tennessee State University
Nicholas Belloit, Florida State College at Jacksonville

Back to the Course Home Page