About the Authors

Senior Contributing Authors
Jay Abramson, Arizona State University

Contributing Authors
Valeree Falduto, Palm Beach State College
Rachael Gross, Towson University
David Lippman, Pierce College
Melonie Rasmussen, Pierce College
Rick Norwood, East Tennessee State University
Nicholas Belloit, Florida State College at Jacksonville
Jean-Marie Magnier, Springfield Technical Community College
Christina Fernandez
Harold Whipple, Formerly of Columbia College

Back to the Course Home Page